College Sports

Augustana baseball’s Hamilton and James earn NSIC honors

The Augustana baseball team had two players take home Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference honors in a release by the league on Monday.Sophomores Ryan Hamilton and Jacob James each were selected as NSIC Players of the Week by the league. Hamilton was named Pitcher of the Week, while James was chosen as the Player of the Week.