Semi Pro

Stampede’s Bellows Named USHL Rookie Of The Year

Stampede forward set Tier 1 era goal record for a 16-year-old

The United States Hockey League today announced that Sioux Falls Stampede forward Kieffer Bellows has been named the 2014-15 USHL Rookie of the Year as determined by a vote of League coaches and general managers.