Politics & Elections

Yankton Democrats Elect Officers

YANKTON, S.D.-┬áDuring their Thursday evening organizational meeting, the Yankton County Democratic Party elected officers for the upcoming political campaign. The following officers will serve for the next two years. Chairperson: Jay Williams Vice Chairperson: Karin Ehlers Secretary: Katie Hunhoff Treasure:… continue reading ›

On Facebook


On Twitter